34,99 €*

Reviews on

Mochila de esquí reverse fs 500 negro

4.3 / 5 57 opinión
52 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    16 abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena

    excelente

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 abril 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr praktisch

    Der Rucksack hat ein großes Fassungsvermögen, so dass alles reinpasst, was für zwei Kleinkinder und einen Erwachsenen gebraucht wird. Die Möglichkeit zwei paar Kinderski zu montieren ist einfach unbezahlbar. Leider hat dieser Rucksack keine Lüftung am Rücken, was bei höheren Temperaturen von Nachteil ist.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    16 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt!

    Ich habe kurzfristig einen Rucksack für meinen Skiurlaub benötigt!
    Die Lieferung kürzer als angegeben
    Produkt hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!
    Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis passt.

  • Hombre
    18 enero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Großer Rucksack

    Habe mir den Rucksack für eine Skifreizeit bestellt.
    Er ist groß, die Einteilung gefällt mir sehr gut und das Material scheint auch relativ robust zu sein, es wirkt jedenfalls nicht zu dünn.
    Das Klipp-System an den Trägern finde ich jedoch etwas unpraktisch: wenn man den Klipp löst, um den Rucksack nach vorn zu ziehen, dauert es wieder ewig, bis man den Träger wieder an den Rucksack geklippt hat, wenn man den Rucksack nicht komplett abziehen will.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    25 julio 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great as a day bag when traveling

    Love this bag. Yes it was designed for the snow but I found it was perfect for backpacking as a day bag. Not bulky when lightly packed but you can fit loads in. Great to be ale to organise items into several pockets. Love it!

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    27 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value back pack but board not that secure

    For the price it isn't a bad back pack, lots or pockets, cool swivel feature with the straps and waterproof base. Issue I found was that my board cought my heels when walking even after tightening shoulder straps and raising border. I am average hieght so may not affect a tall person.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    02 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant backpack

    I don't use it for skiing but other purposes and am very happy with it. Very spacious and nicely made

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    09 enero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    splitboard backpack

    perfect for daytrips,plenty of space and it's firm enough for strapping on board or skis even though it's so lightweight. The straps are hard to tighten and loosen, and I prefer buckles to the hooks they used on this. I wish it had wider hip straps.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    17 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait !

    Le sac à dos de ski parfait, on en oublie son existence sur les pistes.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    16 octubre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Conception ingénieuse

    Beaucoup de sacs à dos manquent de poches externes et de moyens d'attache pour batons, piolet, skis etc

HAUT DE PAGE