34,99 €*

Reviews on

Mochila de esquí reverse fs 500 negro

4.18 / 5 72 opinión
63 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    05 febrero 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relación calidad precio

    Muy buena mochila.
    Gran capacidad y firmeza

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    17 abril 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena

    excelente

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    10 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Rucksack, jedoch Materialschwäche!

    Ich hatte den Rucksack zum Snowboarden gekauft, jedoch noch nie dafür im gebrauch. Hatte ihn bisher nur bei der Arbeit und im Urlaub dabei. Er hat nach knapp zwei Monaten am "Wasserdichten Boden" Risse bekommen. Somit ist er halt nicht mehr Wasserdicht.
    Habe ihn zurückgegeben und werde es nochmals versuchen, in der Hoffnung, dass es nur eine Materialschwäche bei dem Rucksack war.
    An sich ist er sehr gut verarbeitet und auch stabil.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    13 abril 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sehr praktisch

    Der Rucksack hat ein großes Fassungsvermögen, so dass alles reinpasst, was für zwei Kleinkinder und einen Erwachsenen gebraucht wird. Die Möglichkeit zwei paar Kinderski zu montieren ist einfach unbezahlbar. Leider hat dieser Rucksack keine Lüftung am Rücken, was bei höheren Temperaturen von Nachteil ist.

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    17 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt!

    Ich habe kurzfristig einen Rucksack für meinen Skiurlaub benötigt!
    Die Lieferung kürzer als angegeben
    Produkt hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen!
    Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis passt.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    13 febrero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    500 Reverse 1 backpack

    Going skiing at beginning of March and needed a new pack. After bad experiences on chair lifts previously the concept of this pack appeals. I have tried it on with the ski gear and it works well in the warmth of home. Easy to use and holds considerably more than I thought it would.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    30 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Flawed but still ok

    I have used this pack for two weeks skiing. The shoulder strap clip to allow you to release a strap so you can swing the pack around to the front is worse than useless. You still have a strap over a shoulder AND more importantly it takes an age to locate the clips to rejoin them after getting off the lift. The straps to hold a set of skis or a board constantly come adrift and fly around - looks cool with the trailing straps but not useful - I have not tried to carry any skis on the pack as it you would be hopelessly unbalanced and it again would take a long time to fix them securely.; a board may be ok to carry but I would ensure it fits first The pack itself is really comfortable.and well made - useful pockets and reasonable zips. I will cut off the unnecessary straps and use it as a daily bag. Reasonable concept, the reverse feature, but does not work in practise.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    18 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant when skiing with small children

    This was brilliant, I was able to get my twins to ski school via a bus journey and short walk on my own. Their skis attached either side of the back pack, all 3 helmets attached to the strap, my poles attached to the bag, lunch inside, goggles, spare layers and sun creams too. Then when I had dropped them off at ski school their snow boots fitted inside the big compartment (used our suitcase luggage straps to carry their ski boots to the slopes hanging across my body under the back pack.) Incredibly comfy bag, easy to swing round for when on chair lifts or when you want to get something out of it. used loads since too for days out, hanging coats of the snowboard strap and even drying my socks out on that bit after i fell in the stream whilst walking in the summer. Only thing when using in the summer is the lack of padding on the waist straps means it digs in, however with ski stuff/coats on in the winter this was not a problem.

  • Mujer
    Menos de 20 años
    26 julio 2017
    Usado desde más de 1 año
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great as a day bag when traveling

    Love this bag. Yes it was designed for the snow but I found it was perfect for backpacking as a day bag. Not bulky when lightly packed but you can fit loads in. Great to be ale to organise items into several pockets. Love it!

  • Hombre
    de 20 a 29 años
    28 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value back pack but board not that secure

    For the price it isn't a bad back pack, lots or pockets, cool swivel feature with the straps and waterproof base. Issue I found was that my board cought my heels when walking even after tightening shoulder straps and raising border. I am average hieght so may not affect a tall person.

HAUT DE PAGE