179,99 €*

Reviews on

ESQUÍS DE PISTA MUJER ADIX N°5 BLANCO

4.39 / 5 23 opinión
20 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 noviembre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    Doporučuji pro začáteční a pokročilé lyžaře

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    23 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New skis.

    Ordered these online to be delivered at shop because store had none in stock. Quick delivery. Took boot to get the bindings adjusted. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable Spanish girl did the job magnificently. Couldn't do better. Thank you!

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    30 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Usable Skis

    First off I'm a man. A real shock, but yes. I have always skied with short skis. I prefer them. the turning circles are better. I used to ski in France with ski guides who took the French slalom team out. They all also used short skis. So I bought these to stick with what I'm comfortable with.
    They are good and my boot fits in the safety zone. The skis were set up at Decathlon Coventry by Patricia. Cracking job.
    The skis are light and durable good to carve with and allow a little hooliganism when the mood takes you.
    I would recommend these to men and women who want short skis. Had these not fit my boots it would have been 120cm snow blades with quick release bindings. They would have cost a fortune, unlike these. Great value.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    08 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Purchase

    Once again Decathlon have done , Great pricing strategy combined with outstanding levels of service is a winner.
    My advice don't pay silly prices with companies who proclaim to be experts but really only want to change double the price.
    Go to Decathlon , hire the ski and take a trip to the Chill Factor if you are happy with them make the purchase.
    The staff are brilliant .

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value skis

    I bought these skis for my wife and have just returned from Austria where she put them to good use. She had no problem with the skis and being new and her own they gave her more confidence and her skiing improved.
    The skis themselves were sharp, they look good and they were very reasonably priced. My wife rates them a 5 star product.

  • Hombre
    Menos de 20 años
    23 enero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pas les mêmes prix

    Je vois que ce produit est a 99,99€ car c’est une fin de série, je vais alors au magasin qui n’a plus de stock, je regarde a evere et a Mons qui ont d’apres Le site du stock et plus de stock non plus. Hier j’avais la possibilité de les prendre mais a 179€ encore heureux que j’ai passé mon chemin !

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Bonjour Pascal, merci pour votre retour.

    Avez-vous posé la question à un vendeur? Quelques fois nous n'avons pas le temps de modifier le prix en rayon mais informatiquement le prix passe bien. Si ce n'est pas le cas, nous devons nous adapter et s'aligner au prix de Decathlon.be pour autant que la référence soit la même

    Pour la prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à demander conseil aux vendeurs, nous sommes là pour ça ;-)

    Très bonne journée

    CHRISTOPHE, expert produits

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    11 febrero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Pour un skieur banal, très bon produit

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    21 enero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit

    Excellent produit.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    29 diciembre 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skis femme

    Très satisfait de mon achat

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    07 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les essayer c'est les adopter

    Skieuse plus régulière, j'ai décidé d'investir dans mes propres skis.
    Le vendeur Décathlon m'a orienté vers ces skis Wed'ze ADIX N°5.
    Conseil, réglages, tout a été OK.
    une semaine de ski m'a confortée dans l'idée que le choix était très judicieux.

HAUT DE PAGE