179,99 €*

Reviews on

ESQUÍS DE PISTA MUJER ADIX N°5 BLANCO

4.54 / 5 28 opinión
26 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    06 noviembre 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikajici

    Doporučuji pro začáteční a pokročilé lyžaře

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    14 enero 2017
    Usado desde más de 2 años
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sjezdové lyže Wedze

    Určitě všem ženám doporučuji

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    23 octubre 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New skis.

    Ordered these online to be delivered at shop because store had none in stock. Quick delivery. Took boot to get the bindings adjusted. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable Spanish girl did the job magnificently. Couldn't do better. Thank you!

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    29 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Usable Skis

    First off I'm a man. A real shock, but yes. I have always skied with short skis. I prefer them. the turning circles are better. I used to ski in France with ski guides who took the French slalom team out. They all also used short skis. So I bought these to stick with what I'm comfortable with.
    They are good and my boot fits in the safety zone. The skis were set up at Decathlon Coventry by Patricia. Cracking job.
    The skis are light and durable good to carve with and allow a little hooliganism when the mood takes you.
    I would recommend these to men and women who want short skis. Had these not fit my boots it would have been 120cm snow blades with quick release bindings. They would have cost a fortune, unlike these. Great value.

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    07 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ski Purchase

    Once again Decathlon have done , Great pricing strategy combined with outstanding levels of service is a winner.
    My advice don't pay silly prices with companies who proclaim to be experts but really only want to change double the price.
    Go to Decathlon , hire the ski and take a trip to the Chill Factor if you are happy with them make the purchase.
    The staff are brilliant .

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value skis

    I bought these skis for my wife and have just returned from Austria where she put them to good use. She had no problem with the skis and being new and her own they gave her more confidence and her skiing improved.
    The skis themselves were sharp, they look good and they were very reasonably priced. My wife rates them a 5 star product.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    01 septiembre 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les essayer c'est les adopter

    Skieuse plus régulière, j'ai décidé d'investir dans mes propres skis.
    Le vendeur Décathlon m'a orienté vers ces skis Wed'ze ADIX N°5.
    Conseil, réglages, tout a été OK.
    une semaine de ski m'a confortée dans l'idée que le choix était très judicieux.

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    20 marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    RAS

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    27 febrero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon mais peu mieux faire côté glisse

    Il s'agit de mon premier achat de ski.
    A l'usage j'ai tout de suite trouvé qu'ils accrochaient sur l'arrière bien que neufs.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    08 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BON PRODUIT

    Ces skis correspondent parfaitement à mes attentes pour un usage régulier mais non intensif.

HAUT DE PAGE