89,99 €*

Reviews on

Casco de esquí y de snowboard adulto Stream 550 S2 negro

3.82 / 5 39 opinión
27 usuarios recomiendan este producto
  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    30 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Perfektne sedi ...vyhovuje mi ze bryle jsou takto soucasti

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    23 febrero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skihelm mit interierte brille

    sehr günstig , hervorragend sitzt und tolle Durchsicht schnelle Lieferung , toll

  • Mujer
    de 40 a 49 años
    19 diciembre 2016
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skihelm

    TOP, sitzt perfekt, klasse Technik!

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    12 diciembre 2016
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Macht echt was her....

    Ich würde diesen Helm immer wieder bestellen. Er ist wirklich schön, und wird ein tolles Weihnachtsgeschenk! Die Verarbeitung ist toll, er hat weder sichtbare Kanten noch sonstige Mängel!
    Die Lieferung dauerte keine 4 tage! Prima!

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    23 marzo 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable but defective

    I bought two of these helmets as they were so comfortable in the shop. The visor certainly provided better all round visibility however when wearing in snowy conditions we both found that there was a gap at the top of the visor which let water run don between it and the helmet then promptly froze on the inside which was impossible to clear. This made visibility zero which in the poor conditions was very frightening. I would go as far as to say the helmet is not fit for purpose!

    We met a French family whilst skiing who's son had found the same problem and had removed the visor and was using goggles instead held on with "duck tape".
    Disappointed in the lack of response from Decathlon in spite of several emails to Customer Services and being promised that the National Sports Manager fro Ski would be in contact.
    Really disappointed as we are loyal and regular customers of Decathlon...shame

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Dear Mrs. Morgan,

    Thank you for getting in touch, and my apologies for the inconvenience caused by the helmets you purchased. This is the first instance I've heard of such a problem on this helmet. The gap should be filled out with a small layer of foam normally.

    Would you be so kind as to get in touch with our customer loyalty team to get the helmets shipped to me? It'd be helpful to see if there was a defect on the helmets. They'll be able to assist you in this process.

    Thank you,

    Tea DJUMISIC National Sports Manager, DECATHLON

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    28 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable for spectacle wearers

    I have used this helmet for 3 ski trips now and found it much better than goggles when wearing my normal glasses. I have previously used OTG goggles but having a visor is definitely better. The field of visibility is much better. I found that the foam ventilation inserts effectively prevented misting.

    In poor weather the S2 visor does cut out a lot of light but there is an option for a yellow visor to be bought separately.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    21 enero 2017
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect starter helmet

    I got this for my first week's skiing having read it would work well when wearing glasses. At first I thought the visibility was quite poor until my friend pointed out I had yet to remove the protective film on the inside of the visor!! So don't forget to do that as there is no label or text to warn you! Once that was off, it worked great, and I had all kinds of conditions from sunny to heavy snow and fog. I did find my glasses would still steam up sometimes - there is a layer of foam under the visor to create a seal which I think contributes to this. I ripped out the foam and had no problems with steaming up after that, you obviously get a bit of cold air circulating around your eyes but I don't mind that. Overall it's a very comfortable helmet, pretty light but feels sturdy. Interchangeable visors would obviously be good if Decathlon could get those on the site. Note I had to go up one size from normal expected measurements as it was too tight.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    25 febrero 2017
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très mal conçu

    Casque très mal conçu. Visière trop éloigné du visage ce qui a pour conséquence qd on l abaisse de ne pas tomber sur le nez mais d englober celui ci ! Les concepteurs n ont pas du l essayer !?

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Bonjour Michael,
    Nous vous remercions pour l'avis déposé au sujet du casque stream 550 et vous présentons nos excuses pour l'inconfort rencontré durant l'utilisation de ce produit. Nous prenons bonne note de vos remarques, qui seront utiles aux responsables du développement de la gamme proctection ski.
    Naturellement, nous vous invitons à nous restituer ce produit en magasin et à votre meilleure convenance, en vue de son échange ou de son remboursement.
    Sportivement,Antoine
    Antoine Deflandre, Monitor Wed'ze

    michaël find this answer useful

  • Mujer
    de 50 a 59 años
    20 mayo 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Essayer c est l adopter....

    J étais très peu enthousiasme a l idée de mettre un casque, mais apres une saison de ski équipé de cette protection, je ne pourrai plus m en passer.

  • Mujer
    de 20 a 29 años
    31 marzo 2017
    Usado desde de 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    dommage

    c'est effectivement top d'avoir le masque intégré au casque, mais le masque ne permet pas du tout de skier confortablement !!! il n'épouse pas le visage, laissant l'air ou neige entrer !!!
    j'envisage un retour en magasin pour prendre simplement un casque et un masque séparement ....

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis sur le casque de ski STREAM 550 S2.
    Je suis sincèrement désolé que ce produit ne vous convienne pas.
    Je vous encourage effectivement à le rapporter dans votre magasin Decathlon habituel afin de pouvoir le remplacer par un ensemble classique casque + masque.
    Il est vrai que, si le casque à visière a de nombreux avantages, il ne propose pas la même herméticité qu'un masque de ski classique.
    C'est pourquoi chacun trouvera la solution qui lui convient le mieux entre ces deux conceptions.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour toutes informations complémentaires.

    Sebastien Le Boulanger Chef de produits casques et protections

HAUT DE PAGE