Desde
89,99 €*

Reviews on

Casco de esquí y de snowboard adulto Stream 550 S2 negro

3.7 / 5 105 opinión
76 usuarios recomiendan este producto

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    29 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sin ajuste y no es OTG

    No tiene regulación ni de ruleta, y con la visera no entran las gafas. Además no tiene cierre de aire. Es un gama muy baja.

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Hola Ruben,

    El casco Stream 550 no tiene ajuste de ruleta ya que tiene el sistema Easy fit, que se compone de una leva sujeta con dos elásticos para que se adapten al contorno de la cabeza.
    Imagino que las gafas que no entran son gafas graduadas ya que la visera dispone de una categoría S2 y no son necesarias otro tipo de gafas.
    Si no has quedado satisfecho te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda Decathlon de confianza, seguro que te pueden ayudar a buscar una solución.

    Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

    Iván
    Experto en deportes de invierno.

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    23 febrero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good helmet, but poor visor

    The helmet was fine, albeit I would possibly add more air vents. However the visor was very complicated to change, with tiny parts that unscrew and are loose- not something you wantt to be doing on the mountain. If decathlon could remake the visor fitting so that there were no seperate parts or screws, this would help. The piece between the visor and helmet was made from foam, which allowed snow/water to enter. Made it difficult to use in snowy conditions. I noted other helmets when we were skiing had a rubber partition. Overall I would wait for Decathlon to fix these issues in their next version before buying.

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Hello Andrew,

    thanks for your opinion. We trace the information for future models.

    Regards.

    Juanjo Moya
    Monitor País deportes de nieve.
    DECATHLON ESPAÑA

    Andrew find this answer useful

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    22 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Helm , gute Idee ,in der Praxis leider nicht

    Der Helm sitzt gut und sieht gut aus - und tut was er soll.

    Das Visier ist eine super Idee, und der Grund für den Kauf - leider bei kälteren Temperaturen absolut nicht nutzbar, da es wegen schlechter Venitlation und ziemlichen "Durchzug"beschlägt und danach das ganze Visier zufriert! Leider nicht nutzbar bei Temperaturen unter 0 - und daher nutzlos (in Kanada)! Schade.

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Hallo,

    danke dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast deine Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen.
    Mit deinem Feedback ist es uns möglich unsere Prdoukte weiter zu optimieren und an den Schwachstellen zu arbeiten.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit Produkte mit denen du nicht zufrieden bist 365 Tage zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Laura
    DECATHLON Team

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    12 abril 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great helmet when worn in correct conditions

    Brought this helmet based upon looks not the reviews. Having read the reviews after the purchase I believed I had made an error and went and brought another helmet with separate goggles to take on holiday with me.
    The marketing of this product could be better as it does not specify on the website what conditions this helmet is suitable to be used in, however on the packaging it clearly states sunny or overcast conditions, therefore I assumed as per the reviews it would not be suitable in the snow or rain.
    When used I found this helmet to be of an excellent quality and it was used in both sunny and overcast conditions with no issues noted.
    Would definitely recommend.

  • Hombre
    de 50 a 59 años
    06 marzo 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Replacement/ Bad weather Visor

    Does anyone know where I can buy a replacement visor and a Bad weather visor for the 550 stream 2 helmet? Everywhere seems to be out of stock.

  • Mujer
    más de 60 años
    17 enero 2018
    Usado desde de 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love the helmet but not when snowing.

    My sister and I have loved wearing our helmets. We had constant problems wearing regular OTG goggles and reckoned we had finally found our be all and end all helmets. The one failing is letting in snow at the top. It is impossible to ski with snow filling up the visor. It’s also too difficult clearing it out. If only there was a clip at the back to put regular goggles on. I noticed a previous review where duct tape was used to attach regular goggles for same problem. Wish I had duct tape with me! So I would recommend for all round visibility in good weather or flat light but not when snowing.

  • Hombre
    más de 60 años
    17 enero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wed’ze Stream 550 ski helmet XL.

    The helmet was excellent all week in mixed conditions. Out off our group three had purchased the same product and all shared the same opinion and the end of the week.
    I had bought one online the week prior for twice the amount of money but when it arrived it was a very uncomfortable fit and didn't come down over my spectacles. Sent it back and popped to my local Decathlon store in Poole. Thank goodness I did.
    I did try to get the bad weather visor on line as instructed and hopefully the in stock at the end of January reply will be correct.

  • Hombre
    de 40 a 49 años
    03 febrero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Visière non disponible

    Quand j'ai acheté ce casque, le vendeur m'a dit que je pouvais acheter une visière pour temps couvert à part en commandant sur le site. Or cette visière ne se vend plus. Je suis très déçu, je n'aurais JAMAIS acheté ce casque si j'avais su qu'il n'était pas possible de commander cette visière. Je considère cela comme une arnaque pure et simple

  • Hombre
    de 30 a 39 años
    26 enero 2018
    Usado desde Menos de 1 semana
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Retour de l article impossible

    J ai acheter se casque sans mes lunettes de vue car je ne l ai avais pas sur moi , aprés test à la maison je remarque que la visiére ne passe pas. Je veut ramener celui ci encore emballer avec les films de protection, mais on me refuse celui ci car on ne peut garantir la sécurité. Comment peut on me garantir déjà la sécurité en magasin alors que la boite était ouverte ? J aimerais avoir cela

  • Mujer
    de 30 a 39 años
    16 noviembre 2017
    Usado desde de 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Possible d’acheter la visière?

    Bonjour,
    J’ai acheté l’année passée le casque avec la visière pour le brouillard. J’aimerais pouvoir avoir également celle pour soleil. Est-il possible de l’acheter séparément?
    Ce serait vraiment parfait!!!
    D’avance merci!

    Respuesta de Wed'ze :

    Bonjour,

    Vous pouvez commander la visière mauvais temps de ce modèle sur le site, voici le lien: https://www.decathlon.be/nl/p/vizier-voor-ski-en-snowboardhelm-stream-feel-s1/_/R-p-134445?mc=8388538&c=GEEL

    Nous restons disponible en cas de questions,

    La Wedze Team

    Laffineur find this answer not useful

HAUT DE PAGE